No Friends

I’ve noticed that I don’t have any friends. Well, let me qualify that by saying I have many people I associate with. But if I had to compare it to the idea of what friends were 25 years ago, I would have to say I’m a loner now. WOW!!! And I would never have thought I would be.

I mean, you hang out with friends, visit friends, talk on the phone with friends (although men don’t do that, so scratch that one, lol) and more. My life consists of work, home and church…and that’s it. The people I associate with are at home and at church. Its kind of pathetic when you think about it.

Mannnn, I’m so different than I was 25 years ago. Of course I was younger, livelier and down for whatever.

This has to change!!!

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

